LPL 2023 Final, DA vs. BLK: Match Prediction, Dream11 Squad, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Lanka Premier League 2023 

Must Read

Lanka premier League final : Dambulla Aura (DA) and B-Love Kandy (BLK) will meet in the final of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023 at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Sunday (August 20). 

 Each team had a remarkable league stage campaign in LPL 2023. DA secured their place in the final by winning the first qualifying round of the tournament, while BLK had to overcome bigger challenges to reach the top match of the event. . Despite this, BLK successfully demonstrated their skills by winning the second qualifier and the Eliminator stage and earning a spot in the finals. 

Both teams have an excellent roster of well-known players and are focused on winning the coveted LPL 2023 championship. Cricket fans will undoubtedly like watching the match between Wanindu Hasaranga and Dhananjaya de Silva, two of his fellow countrymen.

Lanka premier League DA vs BLK, Final: 

 Date & Time: 20th August 7:30 AM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT/ 7:30 PM Local 

 Venue: R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 

 Premadasa Stadium toss report for the final of Lanka Premier League:  

 As the match progresses, the pitch at Colombo’s R Premadasa Stadium gradually slows down and favors spin bowlers. Even so, batsmen can score significant runs if they spend some time at the crease. The team that won the coin toss would probably bat first on that field. 

DA vs BLK Fantasy Picks for the final of Lanka premier league :

 Wicket keeper : Mohammad Haris, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama 

 Batsman : Avishka Fernando 

 All Rounder : Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Angelo Mathews, Hayden Kerr 

 Bowler : Binura Fernando, Noor Ahmad 

 DA vs BLK Dream11 Picks for the Leader and his Deputy : 

 Pick 1 : Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Dhananjaya de Silva (vc) 

 Pick 2: Kusal Mendis (c), Mohammad Haris (vc)


Dambulla Aura: Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis (wk/c), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Alex Ross, Hayden Kerr, Dushan Hemantha, Hasan Ali, Binura Fernando, Noor Ahmad, Ben McDermott, Jehan Daniel, Praveen Jayawickrama, Pramod Madushan, Janith Liyanage, Shahnawaz Dahani, Sachitha Jayathilake, Ravindu Fernando, Wanuja Sahan, Treveen Mathew, Lakshan Edirisinghe, Manelker De Silva, Kavidu Lakshan

B-Love Kandy: Mohammad Haris, Thanuka Dabare, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Sahan Arachchige, Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Angelo Mathews, Asif Ali, Chaturanga de Silva, Lahiru Madushanka, Mohammad Hasnain, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Lasith Abeyratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Kamindu Mendis, Ashen Bandara, Navod Paranavithana, Avishka Tharindu, Malsha Tharupathi, Aamer Jamal

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Axar Patel Injury : Axar Patel Instagram Story Controversy: True or Fake?  

Axar Patel Injury : As the cricket world eagerly awaits the 2023 ODI World Cup, the Indian cricket team...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img