India vs Ireland T20: Where to watch and information about live streaming in India for the 2023 match between India and Ireland

Must Read

India vs Ireland T20 :Team India’s next task will be a brief tour of Ireland after they recently completed a T20 series against West Indies and lost 2-3. From 18 August  to  23 August, the Men in Blue will play three T20. The Village in Dublin will serve as the venue for all three games.

The pace king of Team India, Jasprit Bumrah, will make his comeback during the series in Ireland. The 29-year-old, who has been selected skipper for the T20I series, last played for India in a T20I match against Australia in Hyderabad in September 2022.

The right-arm bowler underwent back surgery in March of this year in New Zealand, and then he started his recovery at Bengaluru’s National Cricket Academy (NCA).

Prasidh Krishna, a fellow bowler who underwent surgery earlier this year for a spinal stress fracture, joins Bumrah in rejoining the team. It’s interesting that Ruturaj Gaikwad has been chosen as the young team’s vice-captain.

India vs. Ireland T20 2023 television schedule

The three-match T20I series between India and Ireland will be broadcast live in India thanks to a deal with Viacom18. Fans may therefore watch all three games live on Sports18, a sports channel owned by Viacom18. At 7:30 PM IST, the three bouts will get underway.

Ireland vs. India T20 live streaming in India in 2023

Live streaming of the India vs. Ireland T20I series will be available on JioCinema, an OTT platform owned by Viacom18. It will be free to stream the games. Cricket fans may follow all the action by downloading the JioCinema app or by visiting the ‘Sports’ section of the website at after logging in.

India vs Ireland T20 2023: squads

Indian team squad: Jasprit Bumrah (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan.

Ireland team squad: Paul Stirling (captain), Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Theo van Woerkom, Ben White, Craig Young.

Schedule for the 2023 Twenty20 International between India and Ireland

Here is the schedule for the series of T20Is between India and Ireland:

•India versus. Ireland, first T20I, August 18, The Village, Dublin (7:30 PM)

•India vs. Ireland, 2nd T20I, August 20 at 7:30 PM, The Village, Dublin

•India again. Ireland, third T20I, August 23, The Village, Dublin (7:30 PM)

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Meet the Face of Style: Model & Actor Mayank Patel

In the ever-evolving world of fashion, a new face has emerged to captivate audiences and redefine brand promotion. Meet...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img